Havoc Tales Volume 2 The Hunt

Havoc Tales by Rollin Miller

The boys are back, facing an increasingly monstrous threat that is on the move. Follow Jack, AJ, Wrench, and Beast as they race against time to stop this invasive menace from taking over a New Mexico town.

This is the second novella in a series, Havoc Tales, with Jack Havoc and his team. The first novella, Havoc Tales Volume 1 Terror Below is available from all your online book distributers in ebook or print format.

Get your copies today.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s